Number of Views 3.34K I am a legal resident of Georgia, but when checking my application status online, it lists me as out-of-state. We will return the passport book using a trackable delivery service. Click "Check My Visa Application Status." In the first field, select "IMMIGRANT VISA (IV)" as the "Visa Application Type." In the next field, enter your "Immigrant Visa Case Number." In the last field, you should see a computer-generated code. If you havent heard from us since you applied, see When can I check my application status? Toll Free: (800) 571-CEDA (2332) Every year UBC reviews more than 40,000 applications and sends out admissions decisions from December through to April. Jackson-Smith), You may not be able to get a status update for. You may also be able to check the status of your Medicare application by calling Medicare customer . Once everything has been uploaded, CEDA will verify your application with 45 days and communicate your application's status via mail. Yes No Citizenship certificate (proof of citizenship) How did you apply? You will be contacted if an issue arises in the processing of your application. Double-check the entire document to make sure you have filled in all the data and no corrections are needed. As a QC Assistant, you will work closely with the other QC Testers, the publishing, and production teams to help maintain the back catalog up to date and test the new releases of the studio. This link will open up a new page. Check Application Status - Search Check Application Status Please enter the following information to check the status of your application. Most CEDA utility assistance programs determine income eligibility based on the gross income of the household in the last 30 days. You can complete this change on your own up until the time that your application is approved. If you have questions or need help understanding how to check the status of your Social Security application online, call our toll-free number at 1-800-772-121